Institute Management Committee

As per the guide lines laid down by DGT, India the overall management of the I.T.I. is vested upon Institute Management Committee (I.M.C.). The I.M.C. is constituted by representative from Industry and other areas. The I.M.C. is entrusted with the duty of overall management, improvement and to minimize the mismatch between the skill requirement of the Industry and Skill produced.

Name of Chairman and Members of Institute Management Committee

Name and Designation Father's Name Address Contact No. & Email add. UID Number
Guna Moni Gogoi, Chairman
Managing Director, Assam Co-Operative Jute Mill Ltd, Silghat.    
Ambi Ram Malakar, Member Secretary
Sr. Principal, Industrial Training Institute, Nagaon    
Anil Kumar Singh, Member
H.R & Administration, Havells India Ltd.    
Ranju Mahanta, Member
HoD, Civil Engineering, Polytechnic, Nagaon..    
Daisy R. Bariaskar, Member
Astt. Employment Officer, D.E.E. Nagaon    
Arijit Das, Member
Supervisor, Industrial Training Institute, Nagaon    
Pranjal Puzari, Member   Assam Co-Operative Jute Mill Ltd, Silghat.    
Amlan Jyoti Bora, Member
General Secretary, Trainees Union, ITI Nagaon, Session:-2022-23, Trade:-Fitter,